2020 Adult Learn To Row Dates Announced

2020 Early Spring Dates & Times Monday, March 23,6:15-8:15 pm Wednesday, March 25, 6:15-8:15 pm Saturday, March 28, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Monday, March 30, 6:15-8:15 pm Wednesday, April 1, 6:15-8:15 pm Saturday, April 4, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Monday, April 6 6:15-8:15 pm Wednesday, April 8, 6:15-8:15 pm Saturday, April 11,  11:00 am – 1:00 pm Monday, April 13,6:15-8:15 pm Early Summer Make up dates: Wednesday, April 15*, 6:15-8:15 pm Saturday,...

Read More

2019 Fall Junior Program OPEN HOUSE!

2019 Fall Junior Program OPEN HOUSE!

      We are hosting our fall Open House & invite anyone who is curious about junior/youth rowing opportunities to visit! We will have coaches, parents, & athletes on hand to answer any & all questions, plus give insight into what it means to be a youth rower at Whitemarsh Boat Club. Rowing is a unique sport in many ways, but most unique in the fact that most successful rowers don’t begin rowing at an early age. Even...

Read More